Staff Portrait
Alexia Ridley
News Anchor
☎ 706-542-1939
amridley@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Doug Brown
Host:Here and Now/All Things Considered
☎ 706-542-9842
dbrown87@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Michael Cardin
Production-Operations Director/Host: Here and Now
☎ 706-542-9842
cardinm@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Jeff Dantre
News Anchor
☎ 706-286-5906
dantre@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
John Gaither
Host
☎ 706-542-9842
jgaither@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Maggie Hunter
Host: Just Folks
☎ 706-542-9842


More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Jessica McClellan
Host: Morning Edition and Under the Influence
☎ 706-542-9842
jmac@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
John Gaither
Host
☎ 706-542-9842
jgaither@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Martin Matheny
Assistant Production-Operations Director/Host: Night Music
☎ 706-542-9842
matheny@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
David Oates
Host: Wordland
☎ 706-542-9842
dvdoates@aol.com

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Akinloye Ojo
Host: African Perspectives
☎ 706-542-9842


More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Sean Polite
Host
☎ 706-542-9842
spolite@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Chris Shupe
Program Director/Host: Morning Edition
☎ 706-542-9842
king44@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Joe Silva
Host: Just Off The Radar
☎ 706-542-9842
joe@justofftheradar.com

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Tom Artelt
Host
☎ 706-542-9842
tartelt@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Victoria Knight
Graduate Assistant/Health Reporter
☎ 706-542-9842
vrknight@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →

NOW PLAYING: Pub Jazz

 
GPB NPR PRI American Public Media PRX BBC