Staff Portrait
Doug Brown
Host: All Things Considered
☎ 706-542-9842


More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Michael Cardin
Production-Operations Director/Host: Afternoon Concert
☎ 706-542-9842
cardinm@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Jeff Dantre
News Anchor
☎ 706-542-4156
jdantre@wugatv.org

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Tom Artelt
Host
☎ 706-542-9842
tartelt@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Jessica McClellan
Host: Under the Influence
☎ 706-542-9842
jmac@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Martin Matheny
Assistant Production-Operations Director/Host: Night Music
☎ 706-542-9842


More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Alexia Ridley
News Anchor
☎ 706-542-9618
aridley@wugatv.org

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Jimmy Sanders
Director of TV and Radio University of Georgia
☎ 706-542-3324
jsanders@wugatv.org

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Chris Shupe
Program Director/Host: Morning Edition
☎ 706-542-9842
king44@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Abbie Thaxton
Traffic Director
☎ 706-542-9842
thaxtona@uga.edu

More details on this staff member →
Staff Portrait
Lois Player
Underwriting Representative
☎ 706-548-5137
dogwoodplayer@yahoo.com

More details on this staff member →

Now Playing:Tech Nation

 
gpb npr pri American Public Media PRX BBC